Our team

More information

Peter McLean Circuit Lincoln President  peter@circuitford.com
Philip McLean Circuit Lincoln Vice-President  phil@circuitford.com
Véronique Miqueu Circuit Lincoln Executive Assistant  vmiqueu@circuitford.com
Patricia Boridy Circuit Lincoln Receptionist  reception@circuitford.com
Cathy Matte Circuit Lincoln Vehicle Delivery Consultant  cmatte@circuitford.com
FRÉDÉRICK SABOURIN Circuit Lincoln Sales Manager  fsabourin@circuitford.com
MATHIEU CUMMINS Circuit Lincoln Pre-Owned Sales Manager  mcummins@circuitford.com
Michel Elie Circuit Lincoln Sales Assistant Manager  melie@circuitford.com
France St-Onge Circuit Lincoln Communications Coordinator  fst-onge@circuitford.com
Pierre Kingsley Circuit Lincoln Renewal Manager  pkingsley@circuitford.com
Luciano Gentile Circuit Lincoln Sales Representative  lgentile@circuitford.com
Dario Mangianello Circuit Lincoln Sales Representative  dario@circuitford.com
FRÉDÉRIC BENOIT Circuit Lincoln Service Manager  1 866 781-2830